District Office Contacts

Jesse M. Najera
Superintendent
760-254-2916 ext. 1119
jnajera@svusdk12.net
Martha Bootsma
Administrative Assistant
760-254-2916 ext. 1119
mbootsma@svusdk12.net

District Receptionist

Amanda Dokie
760-254-2916 ext. 1100
adokie@svusdk12.net
 


Marc Lacey
Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services
760-254-2916 ext. 1182
mlacey@svusdk12.net

Robin Schreiner
Senior Director, Business Services
760-254-2916 ext. 1134
rschreiner@svusdk12.net

Kayla Gewirtz
Purchasing Agent
760-254-2916 ext. 1124
kgewirtz@svusdk12.net
 
Beatrice Ramirez
Director of Safety, Risk and Benefits
760-254-2916 ext. 1152
bramirez@svusdk12.net
 
Nancy Ramirez
Accounts Payable Technician
760-254-2916 ext. 1153
nramirez@svusdk12.net
 
Pam Sarabia
Account Technician
760-254-2916 ext. 1126
psarabia@svusdk12.net
 
Dolores Sarabia
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 ext. 1182
dsarabia@svusdk12.net
 
Selena Sanchez
Payroll Technician
760-254-2916 ext. 1118
ssanchez@svusdk12.net
 
Melissa Moore
ASB Clerk
760-254-2916 ext. 1113
mmoore@svusdk12.net
Erica Ouelette
Data Systems Technician
760-254-2916 ext. 1139
eouelette@svusdk12.net


Donna Trofa
Director
760-254-2916 ext. 1138
dtrofa@svusdk12.net

Pamela Sarabia
Account Technician
760-254-2916 ext. 1126
psarabia@svusdk12.net
 


Jeff Youskievicz
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services 
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
jyouskievicz@svusdk12.net

Crystal Cervantes
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
ccervantes@svusdk12.net
Tami Lash, RN
District Nurse
760-254-2916 ext. 1133
tlash@svusdk12.net


Emily Bootsma
Multimedia Educational Clerk
760-254-2916 ext. 1131
ebootsma@svusdk12.net
 


Marc Lacey
Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services
760-254-2916 ext. 1182
mlacey@svusdk12.net
 
Mercedes Shinen
Human Resource Analyst
760-254-2916 ext. 1136
mshinen@svusdk12.net
 
Dolores Sarabia
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 ext. 1182
dsarabia@svusdk12.net
 
Debbie Sorenson
Human Resource Analyst
760-254-2916 ext. 1129
dsorenson@svusdk12.net
 


Robert Saffel
Senior Director of Technology, Maintenance, Operations & Facilites
760-254-2916 ext. 1150
rsaffel@svusdk12.net
 
Matt Matteson
Operations Lead
760-810-8145
mmatteson@svusdk12.net
 
Nicole Banks
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 ext. 1142
nbanks@svusdk12.net
 
Walter Mennecke
MOT Lead
760-254-2916 ext. 1141
wmennecke@svusdk12.net
 
Leslie Yarber
Lead Custodian
760-254-2916 ext. 1142
lyarber@svusdk12.net
 
Dallas Whitton
Maintenance/Mechanic
760-254-2916 ext. 1144
dwhitton@svusdk12.net


Special Education

Jeff Youskievicz
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services 
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
jyouskievicz@svusdk12.net
 
Cheri Rigdon
Director of Student Services
760-254-2916 ext. 1125
crigdon@svusdk12.net
 
Crystal Cervantes
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
ccervantes@svusdk12.net

Amy Faith
School Psychologist
760-254-2916 ext. 1181
afaith@svusdk12.net
 
Crystal Nielsen
School Psychologist
760-254-2916 ext. 1158
cnielsen@svusdk12.net
Maxine Huntington
School Psychologist
760-254-2916 ext. 1116
mhuntington@svusdk12.net
Ericson Reyes
Occupational Therapist
760-254-2916 ext. 1148
ereyes@svusdk12.net

  
Tami Lash, RN
District Nurse
760-254-2916 ext. 1133
tlash@svusdk12.net



Technology Services

Robert Saffel
Senior Director of Technology, Maintenance, Operations & Facilites
760-254-2916 ext. 1150
rsaffel@svusdk12.net
 
Rory Sena
Information Services Specialist
760-254-2916 ext. 1137
rsena@svusdk12.net
 
Richard Islas
Computer Systems Specialist
760-338-9802
rislas@svusdk12.net
 
Anna McClaine
Technology Support Specialist
760-254-2916 ext. 1120
amcclaine@svusdk12.net
 
Elizabeth Sickler
Technology Support Specialist
760-254-2916 ext. 1986
esickler@svusdk12.net
Isabella Ferguson
Tech Assessment Clerk
760-254-2916 ext. 1132
iferguson@svusdk12.net


Warehouse

Juan Cuevas
760-254-2916 ext. 1127
jcuevas@svusdk12.net

David Brown
760-254-2916 ext. 1127
dbrown@svusdk12.net