Staff Directory

‚Äč
Jesse M. Najera
Superintendent
760-254-2916 ext. 1119
najera@svusdk12.net
Martha Bootsma
Administrative Assistant
760-254-2916 ext. 1119
mbootsma@svusdk12.net

District Receptionist

Amanda Dokie
760-254-2916 ext. 1100
adokie@svusdk12.net
 


Marc Lacey
Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services
760-254-2916 ext. 1182
mlacey@svusdk12.net

Robin Schreiner
Director, Business Services
760-254-2916 ext. 1134
rschreiner@svusdk12.net 

Joan Ellis
Purchasing Agent
760-254-2916 ext. 1124
jellis@svusdk12.net
 
Beatrice Ramirez
Director of Safety, Risk and Benefits
760-254-2916 ext. 1152
bramirez@svusdk12.net
 
Nancy Ramirez
Accounts Payable Technician
760-254-2916 ext. 1116
nramirez@svusdk12.net
 
Pam Sarabia
Account Technician
760-254-2916 ext. 1120
psarabia@svusdk12.net
 
Dolores Sarabia
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 ext. 1182
dsarabia@svusdk12.net
 
Liz Schmitt
Payroll Technician
760-254-2916 ext. 1118
eschmitt@svusdk12.net
 


Donna Trofa
Director
760-254-2916 ext. 1138
dtrofa@svusdk12.net

Pamela Sarabia
Account Technician
760-254-2916 ext. 1126
psarabia@svusdk12.net
 


Jeff Youskievicz
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services 
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
jyouskievicz@svusdk12.net

Heather Guillen
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
hguillen@svusdk12.net
Tami Lash, RN
District Nurse
760-254-2916 ext. 1133
tlash@svusdk12.net


Elizabeth Sickler
Multimedia Education Clerk
760-254-2916 ext. 1131
esickler@svusdk12.net
 


Marc Lacey
Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services
760-254-2916 ext. 1182
mlacey@svusdk12.net
 
Terri Miller
Human Resource Analyst
760-254-2916 ext. 1136
tmiller@svusdk12.net
 
Dolores Sarabia
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 ext. 1182
dsarabia@svusdk12.net
 
Debbie Sorenson
Human Resource Analyst
760-254-2916 ext. 1129
dsorenson@svusdk12.net
 


Robert Saffel
Interim Director
760-254-2916 ext. 1150
rsaffel@svusdk12.net
 
Sandra Cox
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 ext. 1142
scox@svusdk12.net
 
Henry Hisquierdo
MOT Lead
760-254-2916 ext. 1141
hhisquierdo@svusdk12.net
 
Dallas Whitton
Maintenance/Mechanic
760-254-2916 ext. 1144
dwhitton@svusdk12.net
 
Leslie Yarber
Lead Custodian
760-254-2916 ext. 1142
lyarber@svusdk12.net
 
 


Special Education

Jeff Youskievicz
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services 
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
jyouskievicz@svusdk12.net
 
Cheri Rigdon
Special Education Coordinator/School Psychologist
760-254-2916 ext. 1125
crigdon@svusdk12.net
 
Maxine Huntington
School Psychologist
760-254-2916 ext. 1181
mhuntington@svusdk12.net

Heather Guillen
Department Secretary
760-254-2916 ext. 1157
hguillen@svusdk12.net
 
Ericson Reyes
Occupational Therapist
760-254-2916 ext. 1148
ereyes@svusdk12.net

  
Tami Lash, RN
District Nurse
760-254-2916 ext. 1133
tlash@svusdk12.net



Technology Services

Robert Saffel
Director
760-254-2916 ext. 1150
rsaffel@svusdk12.net
 
Rory Sena
Information Services Specialist
760-254-2916 ext. 1137
rsena@svusdk12.net 
 
Richard Islas
Technology Support Specialist
760-338-9904
rislas@svusdk12.net
 
Mercedes Shinen
Data Systems Analyst
760-254-2916 ext. 1139
mshinen@svusdk12.net 
 
Anna McClaine
Technology Support Specialist
760-338-9802
amcclaine@svusdk12.net
Tiffany Knox
Tech Assessment Clerk
760-254-2916 ext. 1132
tknox@svusdk12.net


Warehouse

Juan Cuevas
760-254-2916 ext. 1127
jcuevas@svusdk12.net

Vacant
760-254-2916 ext. 1127
      @svusdk12.net
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.